top of page
Bamboo Leaves

Mom's First Feelings

Updated: Sep 26, 2022

Becoming a mom is great feeling which cannot be expressed in words. When i saw my child for the first time, I literally didn't believe that I have a little bundle of joy in my womb for nine months and the cuteness overloaded cannot describe.



Being a Caesarean Mom is a tough task as one is not allowed to hold her baby for long periods of the first day. But when I saw her from very close i was speechless and so happy that i couldn't express it to anyone at that moment and thanked the God for making me and my family so happy for the angel who entered into our lives and sparked so bright.

The Journey of carrying my baby for months will be described one by one and what to take care while going on with the pregnancy.


I know most of us are guided by parents during out pregnancy, but i am not that lucky. So for me, it was all what i gathered from friends and relatives and the internet. I missed my mom terribly.


But everything has to go well, so not to get sad whoever go through these situations. We all will stand strong and make our baby's life wonderful. So let's see the things to take care while the pregnancy phase.

I will not be talking in details of every step but important ones which is necessary.

  • When pregnant first and most important one is to be happy and whatever problems one might have seen in life, remember that the future in your womb deserves happiness cause, every emotion of us will act for the development of the fetus.

  • Always have fresh food and do eat sometimes food which one is craving during pregnancy.

  • Yoga daily, i will tell by my experience, daily yoga helped a lot in my pregnancy during hormonal outrage and after my c-section.

  • Read good books it not necessary to read only pregnancy book, go for books out of the box.

  • Talk to your Growing fetus and tell stories that help to calm the baby in the womb and help to connect with you.

  • Always keep checking on the movement of the fetus. If you feel uncomfortable in any way talk to your doctor.

  • Drink water and take a sun bath in the morning every day as a ritual.

Stay tuned for more information for good coming days stories and guidance on being a mom.


Love

Bon voyagez.



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page